New Board Members

Last night the following people were elected to 2-year terms on the MCNO Board:

  • Connie Andry
  • Virginia Blanque
  • Angela Brenneke
  • Ben Claassen
  • Jac Dudenfeffer
  • Dawn Falgout-Loebig
  • Jennifer Farwell
  • Tracy Hamlin
  • Lauri Hengl
  • Natalie Lafont
  • Brenda Napolitano

Congratulations!!! Thanks to all who ran and all who participated in the MCNO election.

← Blog