MCNO Election Results

MCNO membership elections were held at the December 12th meeting. Below are the results of that election.

New Bylaws changes

The membership voted to approve three amendments to the bylaws. The first will reduce the number of Board positions to 9. The second allows the new Board to revamp the structure of the MCNO Board positions and duties. The third formally annexes the area now known as Zone M, bounded by Canal St., S. Rocheblave St., Tulane Ave. and S. Broad St., to the MCNO boundaries.

Newly Elected Board Members

Jeff Craig, 600 bl. N. Alexander St. (re-elected)
Matt Morgan, 400 bl. S. Telemachus
Philip Olivier, 500 bl. S. Rendon St.
Jim Olsen, 2700 bl. Palmyra St.
Miles Trapolin, bl. 200 S. Jefferson Davis Pkwy

Continuing Board members with 1 year remaining in term:

Bonnie Garrigan
Becker Rutledge
Jo-Ann Fitzpatrick Broussard

← Blog