Neighborhood-wide meetings: second monday of every month at Warren Easton Charter School: 3019 Canal Street at 6:30PM.

City Council Budget Hearings

City Council Chambers 10 am to 5 pm

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 10
BLIGHT REDUCTION
MAYOR’S OFFICE (INCLUDING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND)
MAYOR’S OFFICE OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT (INCLUDING NEIGHBORHOOD
HOUSING IMPROVEMENT FUND)

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 11
CLERK OF CRIMINAL DISTRICT COURT
CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 14
AS NEEDED FOR BUDGET COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 15
DISTRICT ATTORNEY
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT
SANITATION
COUNCIL & ALCOHOL BEVERAGE CONTROL BOARD

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 16
AS NEEDED FOR BUDGET COMMITTEE

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 18
AS NEEDED FOR BUDGET COMMITTEE

You can click on the links below for:

1) Guide to Understanding the City Budget
2) Guide to Participation in the City Council Hearings on the 2012 Budget

And, please continue to contact your council person regarding any budget items until December 1st when the 2012 budget will be finalized.

President/At-large, Jackie Clarkson (504) 658-1070 jbclarkson@nola.gov

Interim Vice President/At-large, Eric Granderson(504) 658-1060 egranderson@nola.gov

District A, Susan G. Guidry (504) 658-1010 sgguidry@nola.gov

District B, Stacy Head  (504) 658 -1020 shead@nola.gov

District C, Kristin Gisleson Palmer (504) 658-1030 kgpalmer@nola.gov

District D, Cynthia Hedge-Morrell  (504) 658-1040chmorrell@nola.gov

District E, Jon D. Johnson (504) 658-1050jdjohnson@nola.gov

 

Leave a Reply