Neighborhood-wide meetings: second monday of every month at Warren Easton Charter School: 3019 Canal Street at 6:30PM.

Board of Directors

About the MCNO Board

As specified in the Mid-City Neighborhood Organization’s bylaws, our Board of Directors is comprised of up to 9 members, who serve the organization as volunteers.

Board Members

President – Jennifer Farwell (president@mcno.org)

Chair – Graham Bosworth (chair@mcno.org

Vice President – Mary Kelly-Swafford (vp@mcno.org)

Treasurer – Becker Rutledge (treasurer@mcno.org)

Secretary – Pauline Patterson (secretary@mcno.org)

Director of Communications – Bonnie Garrigan (communications@mcno.org)

Director of Special Events and Fundraising – Emily Leitzinger (events@mcno.org)

Director of Quality of Life and MCSD Liaison – Roux Merlo (QOL@mcno.org)

Member at Large - Debra Voelker

Member at Large - Brad Cousins

Member at Large – Gabriel Bordenave